Bible Reading

Get into the WORD on a daily basis. Don’t know where to start? Check out FBC’s suggested schedule for reading thru the Bible this year. Once you’ve finished a month’s reading, turn in your sheet (print it off or pick one up at the church) and be accountable.

Expand January 2020
 DateVerse(s)
Wednesday, January 1, 2020Genesis 1-3
Thursday, January 2, 2020Genesis 4-7
Friday, January 3, 2020Genesis 8-11
Saturday, January 4, 2020Job 1-5
Sunday, January 5, 2020Job 6-9
Monday, January 6, 2020Job 10-13
Tuesday, January 7, 2020Job 14-16
Wednesday, January 8, 2020Job 17-20
Thursday, January 9, 2020Job 21-23
Friday, January 10, 2020Job 24-28
Saturday, January 11, 2020Job 29-31
Sunday, January 12, 2020Job 32-34
Monday, January 13, 2020Job 35-37
Tuesday, January 14, 2020Job 38-39
Wednesday, January 15, 2020Job 40-42
Thursday, January 16, 2020Genesis 12-15
Friday, January 17, 2020Genesis 16-18
Saturday, January 18, 2020Genesis 19-21
Sunday, January 19, 2020Genesis 22-24
Monday, January 20, 2020Genesis 25-26
Tuesday, January 21, 2020Genesis 27-29
Wednesday, January 22, 2020Genesis 30-31
Thursday, January 23, 2020Genesis 32-34
Friday, January 24, 2020Genesis 35-37
Saturday, January 25, 2020Genesis 38-40
Sunday, January 26, 2020Genesis 41-42
Monday, January 27, 2020Genesis 43-45
Tuesday, January 28, 2020Genesis 46-47
Wednesday, January 29, 2020Genesis 48-50
Thursday, January 30, 2020Exodus 1-3
Friday, January 31, 2020Exodus 4-6
Expand February 2020
 DateVerse(s)
Saturday, February 1, 2020Exodus 7-9
Sunday, February 2, 2020Exodus 10-12
Monday, February 3, 2020Exodus 13-15
Tuesday, February 4, 2020Exodus 16-18
Wednesday, February 5, 2020Exodus 19-21
Thursday, February 6, 2020Exodus 22-24
Friday, February 7, 2020Exodus 25-27
Saturday, February 8, 2020Exodus 28-29
Sunday, February 9, 2020Exodus 30-32
Monday, February 10, 2020Exodus 33-35
Tuesday, February 11, 2020Exodus 36-38
Wednesday, February 12, 2020Exodus 39-40
Thursday, February 13, 2020Leviticus 1-4
Friday, February 14, 2020Leviticus 5-7
Saturday, February 15, 2020Leviticus 8-10
Sunday, February 16, 2020Leviticus 11-13
Monday, February 17, 2020Leviticus 14-15
Tuesday, February 18, 2020Leviticus 16-18
Wednesday, February 19, 2020Leviticus 19-21
Thursday, February 20, 2020Leviticus 22-23
Friday, February 21, 2020Leviticus 24-25
Saturday, February 22, 2020Leviticus 26-27
Sunday, February 23, 2020Numbers 1-2
Monday, February 24, 2020Numbers 3-4
Tuesday, February 25, 2020Numbers 5-6
Wednesday, February 26, 2020Numbers 7
Thursday, February 27, 2020Numbers 8-10
Friday, February 28, 2020Numbers 11-13
Expand March 2020
 DateVerse(s)
Sunday, March 1, 2020Numbers 14-15, Psalm 90
Monday, March 2, 2020Numbers 16-17
Tuesday, March 3, 2020Numbers 18-20
Wednesday, March 4, 2020Numbers 21-22
Thursday, March 5, 2020Numbers 23-25
Friday, March 6, 2020Numbers 26-27
Saturday, March 7, 2020Numbers 28-30
Sunday, March 8, 2020Numbers 31-32
Monday, March 9, 2020Numbers 33-34
Tuesday, March 10, 2020Numbers 35-36
Wednesday, March 11, 2020Deuteronomy 1-2
Thursday, March 12, 2020Deuteronomy 3-4
Friday, March 13, 2020Deuteronomy 5-7
Saturday, March 14, 2020Deuteronomy 8-10
Sunday, March 15, 2020Deuteronomy 11-13
Monday, March 16, 2020Deuteronomy 14-16
Tuesday, March 17, 2020Deuteronomy 17-20
Wednesday, March 18, 2020Deuteronomy 21-23
Thursday, March 19, 2020Deuteronomy 24-27
Friday, March 20, 2020Deuteronomy 28-29
Saturday, March 21, 2020Deuteronomy 30-31
Sunday, March 22, 2020Deuteronomy 32-34, Psalm 91
Monday, March 23, 2020Joshua 1-4
Tuesday, March 24, 2020Joshua 5-8
Wednesday, March 25, 2020Joshua 9-11
Thursday, March 26, 2020Joshua 12-15
Friday, March 27, 2020Joshua 16-18
Saturday, March 28, 2020Joshua 19-21
Sunday, March 29, 2020Joshua 22-24
Monday, March 30, 2020Judges 1-2
Tuesday, March 31, 2020Judges 3-5
Expand April 2020
 DateVerse(s)
Wednesday, April 1, 2020Judges 6-7
Thursday, April 2, 2020Judges 8-9
Friday, April 3, 2020Judges 10-12
Saturday, April 4, 2020Judges 13-15
Sunday, April 5, 2020Judges 16-18
Monday, April 6, 2020Judges 19-21
Tuesday, April 7, 2020Ruth 1-4
Wednesday, April 8, 2020I Samuel 1-3
Thursday, April 9, 2020I Samuel 4-8
Friday, April 10, 2020I Samuel 9-12
Saturday, April 11, 2020I Samuel 13-14
Sunday, April 12, 2020I Samuel 15-17
Monday, April 13, 2020Psalm 11, I Samuel 18-20, Psalm 59
Tuesday, April 14, 2020I Samuel 21-24
Wednesday, April 15, 2020Psalm 7, 27, 31, 34, 52
Thursday, April 16, 2020Psalm 56, 120, 140-142
Friday, April 17, 2020I Samuel 25-27
Saturday, April 18, 2020Psalm 17, 35, 54, 63
Sunday, April 19, 2020Psalm 18, I Samuel 28-31
Monday, April 20, 2020Psalm 121, Psalm 123-125, 128-130
Tuesday, April 21, 2020II Samuel 1-4
Wednesday, April 22, 2020Psalm 6, 8-10, 14,16, 19, 21
Thursday, April 23, 2020I Chronicles 1-2
Friday, April 24, 2020Psalm 43-45, 49, 84-85, 87
Saturday, April 25, 2020I Chronicles 3-5
Sunday, April 26, 2020Psalm 73, 77-78
Monday, April 27, 2020I Chronicles 6
Tuesday, April 28, 2020Psalm 81, 88, 92-93
Wednesday, April 29, 2020I Chronicles 7-10
Thursday, April 30, 2020Psalm 102-104
Expand May 2020
 DateVerse(s)
Friday, May 1, 2020II Samuel 5:1-10, I Chronicles 11-12
Saturday, May 2, 2020Psalm 133
Sunday, May 3, 2020Psalm 106-107
Monday, May 4, 2020II Samuel 5:11-6:23, I Chronicles 13-16
Tuesday, May 5, 2020Psalm 1-2, 15, 22-24, 47, 68
Wednesday, May 6, 2020Psalm 89, 96, 100, 101, 105, 132
Thursday, May 7, 2020II Samuel 7, I Chronicles 17
Friday, May 8, 2020Psalm 25, 29, 33, 36, 39
Saturday, May 9, 2020II Samuel 8-9, I Chronicles 18
Sunday, May 10, 2020Psalm 50, 53, 60, 75
Monday, May 11, 2020II Samuel 10, I Chronicles 19, Psalm 20
Tuesday, May 12, 2020Psalm 65-67, 69-70
Wednesday, May 13, 2020II Samuel 11-12, I Chronicles 20
Thursday, May 14, 2020Psalm 32, 51, 86, 122
Friday, May 15, 2020II Samuel 13-15
Saturday, May 16, 2020Psalm 3-4, 12-13, 28, 55
Sunday, May 17, 2020II Samuel 16-18
Monday, May 18, 2020Psalm 26, 40, 58, 61-62, 64
Tuesday, May 19, 2020II Samuel 19-21
Wednesday, May 20, 2020Psalm 5, 38, 41-42
Thursday, May 21, 2020II Samuel 22-23, Psalm 57
Friday, May 22, 2020Psalm 95, 97-99
Saturday, May 23, 2020I Chronicles 21-22, ll Samuel 24
Sunday, May 24, 2020Psalm 30, 108-110
Monday, May 25, 2020I Chronicles 23-25
Tuesday, May 26, 2020Psalm 131, 138-139, 143-145
Wednesday, May 27, 2020I Chronicles 26-29, Psalm 127
Thursday, May 28, 2020Psalm 111-118
Friday, May 29, 2020Kings 1-2, Psalm 37, 71, 94
Saturday, May 30, 2020Psalm 119:1-88
Sunday, May 31, 2020II Chronicles 1, I Kings 3-4, Psalm 72
Expand June 2020
 DateVerse(s)
Monday, June 1, 2020Psalm 119:89-176
Tuesday, June 2, 2020Song of Solomon 1-8
Wednesday, June 3, 2020Proverbs 1-3
Thursday, June 4, 2020Proverbs 4-6
Friday, June 5, 2020Proverbs 7-9
Saturday, June 6, 2020Proverbs 10-12
Sunday, June 7, 2020Proverbs 13-15
Monday, June 8, 2020Proverbs 16-18
Tuesday, June 9, 2020Proverbs 19-21
Wednesday, June 10, 2020Proverbs 22-24
Thursday, June 11, 2020II Chronicles 2-3, I Kings 5-6
Friday, June 12, 2020II Chronicles 4, I Kings 7
Saturday, June 13, 2020II Chronicles 5, I Kings 8
Sunday, June 14, 2020II Chronicles 6-7, Psalm 136
Monday, June 15, 2020Psalm 134, 146-150
Tuesday, June 16, 2020II Chronicles 8, I Kings 9
Wednesday, June 17, 2020Proverbs 25-26
Thursday, June 18, 2020Proverbs 27-29
Friday, June 19, 2020Ecclesiastes 1-6
Saturday, June 20, 2020Ecclesiastes 7-12
Sunday, June 21, 2020II Chronicles 9, I Kings 10-11
Monday, June 22, 2020Proverbs 30-31
Tuesday, June 23, 2020I Kings 12-14
Wednesday, June 24, 2020II Chronicles 10-12
Thursday, June 25, 2020II Chronicles 13-16, I Kings 15:1-24
Friday, June 26, 2020I Kings 15:25-16:34, II Chronicles 17
Saturday, June 27, 2020I Kings 17-19
Sunday, June 28, 2020I Kings 20-21
Monday, June 29, 2020II Chronicles 18, I Kings 22
Tuesday, June 30, 2020II Chronicles 19-23
Expand July 2020
 DateVerse(s)
Wednesday, July 1, 2020Obadiah 1, Psalm 82-83
Thursday, July 2, 2020II Kings 1-4
Friday, July 3, 2020II Kings 5-8
Saturday, July 4, 2020II Kings 9-11
Sunday, July 5, 2020II Kings 12-13, II Chronicles 24
Monday, July 6, 2020II Kings 14, II Chronicles 25
Tuesday, July 7, 2020Jonah 1-4
Wednesday, July 8, 2020II Kings 15, II Chronicles 26
Thursday, July 9, 2020Isaiah 1-4
Friday, July 10, 2020Isaiah 5-8
Saturday, July 11, 2020Amos 1-5
Sunday, July 12, 2020Amos 6-9
Monday, July 13, 2020Isaiah 9-12, II Chronicles 27
Tuesday, July 14, 2020Micah 1-7
Wednesday, July 15, 2020II Kings 16-17, II Chronicles 28
Thursday, July 16, 2020Isaiah 13-17
Friday, July 17, 2020Isaiah 18-22
Saturday, July 18, 2020Isaiah 23-27
Sunday, July 19, 2020II Kings 18:1-8, II Chronicles 29-31
Monday, July 20, 2020Psalm 48, Hosea 1-7
Tuesday, July 21, 2020Hosea 8-14
Wednesday, July 22, 2020Isaiah 28-30
Thursday, July 23, 2020Isaiah 31-34
Friday, July 24, 2020Isaiah 35-36
Saturday, July 25, 2020Isaiah 37-39, Psalm 76
Sunday, July 26, 2020Isaiah 40-43
Monday, July 27, 2020Isaiah 44-48
Tuesday, July 28, 2020II Kings 18:9-19:37, Psalm 46, 80, 135
Wednesday, July 29, 2020Isaiah 49-53
Thursday, July 30, 2020Isaiah 54-58
Friday, July 31, 2020Isaiah 59-63
Expand August 2020
 DateVerse(s)
Saturday, August 1, 2020Isaiah 64-66
Sunday, August 2, 2020II Kings 20-21
Monday, August 3, 2020II Chronicles 32-33
Tuesday, August 4, 2020Nahum 1-3
Wednesday, August 5, 2020II Kings 22-23, II Chronicles 34-35
Thursday, August 6, 2020Zephaniah 1-3
Friday, August 7, 2020Jeremiah 1-3
Saturday, August 8, 2020Jeremiah 4-6
Sunday, August 9, 2020Jeremiah 7-9
Monday, August 10, 2020Jeremiah 10-13
Tuesday, August 11, 2020Jeremiah 14-17
Wednesday, August 12, 2020Jeremiah 18-22
Thursday, August 13, 2020Jeremiah 23-25
Friday, August 14, 2020Jeremiah 26-29
Saturday, August 15, 2020Jeremiah 30-31
Sunday, August 16, 2020Jeremiah 32-34
Monday, August 17, 2020Jeremiah 35-37
Tuesday, August 18, 2020Jeremiah 38-40, Psalm 74, 79
Wednesday, August 19, 2020II Kings 24-25, II Chronicles 36
Thursday, August 20, 2020Habakkuk 1-3
Friday, August 21, 2020Jeremiah 41-45
Saturday, August 22, 2020Jeremiah 46-48
Sunday, August 23, 2020Jeremiah 49-50
Monday, August 24, 2020Jeremiah 51-52
Tuesday, August 25, 2020Lamentations 1:1-3:36
Wednesday, August 26, 2020Lamentations 3:37-5:22
Thursday, August 27, 2020Ezekiel 1-4
Friday, August 28, 2020Ezekiel 5-8
Saturday, August 29, 2020Ezekiel 9-12
Sunday, August 30, 2020Ezekiel 13-15
Monday, August 31, 2020Ezekiel 16-17
Expand September 2020
 DateVerse(s)
Tuesday, September 1, 2020Ezekiel 18-19
Wednesday, September 2, 2020Ezekiel 20-21
Thursday, September 3, 2020Ezekiel 22-23
Friday, September 4, 2020Ezekiel 24-27
Saturday, September 5, 2020Ezekiel 28-31
Sunday, September 6, 2020Ezekiel 32-34
Monday, September 7, 2020Ezekiel 35-37
Tuesday, September 8, 2020Ezekiel 38-39
Wednesday, September 9, 2020Ezekiel 40-41
Thursday, September 10, 2020Ezekiel 42-43
Friday, September 11, 2020Ezekiel 44-45
Saturday, September 12, 2020Ezekiel 46-48
Sunday, September 13, 2020Joel 1-3
Monday, September 14, 2020Daniel 1-3
Tuesday, September 15, 2020Daniel 4-6
Wednesday, September 16, 2020Daniel 7-9
Thursday, September 17, 2020Daniel 10-12
Friday, September 18, 2020Ezra 1-3
Saturday, September 19, 2020Ezra 4-6, Psalm 137
Sunday, September 20, 2020Haggai 1-2
Monday, September 21, 2020Zechariah 1-7
Tuesday, September 22, 2020Zechariah 8-14
Wednesday, September 23, 2020Esther 1-5
Thursday, September 24, 2020Esther 6-10
Friday, September 25, 2020Ezra 7-10
Saturday, September 26, 2020Nehemiah 1-5
Sunday, September 27, 2020Nehemiah 6-7
Monday, September 28, 2020Nehemiah 8-10
Tuesday, September 29, 2020Nehemiah 11-13, Psalm 126
Wednesday, September 30, 2020Malachi 1-4
Expand October 2020
 DateVerse(s)
Thursday, October 1, 2020Luke 1, John 1:1-14
Friday, October 2, 2020Matthew 1, Luke 2:1-38
Saturday, October 3, 2020Matthew 2, Luke 2:39-52
Sunday, October 4, 2020Mark 1, Luke 3, Matthew 3
Monday, October 5, 2020John 1:15-51, Matthew 4, Luke 4-5
Tuesday, October 6, 2020John 2-4
Wednesday, October 7, 2020Mark 2
Thursday, October 8, 2020John 5
Friday, October 9, 2020Mark 3, Luke 6, Matthew 12:1-21
Saturday, October 10, 2020Matthew 5-7
Sunday, October 11, 2020Luke 7, Matthew 8:1-13
Monday, October 12, 2020Matthew 11
Tuesday, October 13, 2020Luke 11, Matthew 12:22-50
Wednesday, October 14, 2020Luke 8, Matthew 13
Thursday, October 15, 2020Mark 4-5, Matthew 8:14-34
Friday, October 16, 2020Matthew 9-10
Saturday, October 17, 2020Mark 6, Luke 9:1-17, Matthew 14
Sunday, October 18, 2020John 6
Monday, October 19, 2020Mark 7, Matthew 15
Tuesday, October 20, 2020Mark 8, Luke 9:18-27, Matthew 16
Wednesday, October 21, 2020Mark 9, Luke 9:28-62, Matthew 17
Thursday, October 22, 2020Matthew 18
Friday, October 23, 2020John 7-8
Saturday, October 24, 2020John 9:1-10:21
Sunday, October 25, 2020John 10:22-42, Luke 10-11
Monday, October 26, 2020Luke 12-13
Tuesday, October 27, 2020Luke 14-15
Wednesday, October 28, 2020Luke 16:1-17:10
Thursday, October 29, 2020John 11
Friday, October 30, 2020Luke 17:11-18:14
Saturday, October 31, 2020Mark 10, Matthew 19
Expand November 2020
 DateVerse(s)
Sunday, November 1, 2020Matthew 20-21
Monday, November 2, 2020Luke 18:15-19:48
Tuesday, November 3, 2020Mark 11, John 12
Wednesday, November 4, 2020Mark 12, Matthew 22
Thursday, November 5, 2020Luke 20-21, Matthew 23
Friday, November 6, 2020Mark 13
Saturday, November 7, 2020Matthew 24
Sunday, November 8, 2020Matthew 25
Monday, November 9, 2020Mark 14, Matthew 26
Tuesday, November 10, 2020John 13, Luke 22
Wednesday, November 11, 2020John 14-17
Thursday, November 12, 2020Mark 15, Matthew 27
Friday, November 13, 2020John 18-19, Luke 23
Saturday, November 14, 2020Mark 16, Matthew 28
Sunday, November 15, 2020John 20-21, Luke 24
Monday, November 16, 2020Acts 1-3
Tuesday, November 17, 2020Acts 4-6
Wednesday, November 18, 2020Acts 7-8
Thursday, November 19, 2020Acts 9-10
Friday, November 20, 2020Acts 11-12
Saturday, November 21, 2020Acts 13-14
Sunday, November 22, 2020James 1-5
Monday, November 23, 2020Acts 15-16
Tuesday, November 24, 2020Galatians 1-3
Wednesday, November 25, 2020Galatians 4-6
Thursday, November 26, 2020Acts 17:1-18:18
Friday, November 27, 2020I Thess 1-5, II Thess 1-3
Saturday, November 28, 2020Acts 18:19-19:41
Sunday, November 29, 2020I Corinthians 1-4
Monday, November 30, 20201 Corinthians 5-8
Expand December 2020
 DateVerse(s)
Tuesday, December 1, 20201 Corinthians 9-11
Wednesday, December 2, 20201 Corinthians 12-14
Thursday, December 3, 20201 Corinthians 15-16
Friday, December 4, 2020II Corinthians 1-4
Saturday, December 5, 2020II Corinthians 5-9
Sunday, December 6, 2020II Corinthians 10-13
Monday, December 7, 2020Romans 1-3, Acts 20:1-3
Tuesday, December 8, 2020Romans 4-7
Wednesday, December 9, 2020Romans 8-10
Thursday, December 10, 2020Romans 11-13
Friday, December 11, 2020Romans 14-16
Saturday, December 12, 2020Acts 20:4-23:35
Sunday, December 13, 2020Acts 24-26
Monday, December 14, 2020Acts 27-28
Tuesday, December 15, 2020Philemon 1, Colossians 1-4
Wednesday, December 16, 2020Ephesians 1-6
Thursday, December 17, 2020Philippians 1-4
Friday, December 18, 2020I Timothy 1-6
Saturday, December 19, 2020Titus 1-3
Sunday, December 20, 2020I Peter 1-5
Monday, December 21, 2020Hebrews 1-6
Tuesday, December 22, 2020Hebrews 7-10
Wednesday, December 23, 2020Hebrews 11-13
Thursday, December 24, 2020II Timothy 1-4
Friday, December 25, 2020Jude 1, II Peter 1-3
Saturday, December 26, 2020I John 1-5
Sunday, December 27, 2020II John 1, III John 1
Monday, December 28, 2020Revelation 1-5
Tuesday, December 29, 2020Revelation 6-11
Wednesday, December 30, 2020Revelation 12-18
Thursday, December 31, 2020Revelation 19-22
Download

Download the Bible Reading Calendar in PDF format.

Download PDF