Calendar

Today - 8/19/2018 - Sunday

08/19/2018 - Sunday
  • GriefShare
08/20/2018 - Monday
  • Men's Bible Study
  • Monday Night Basketball
  • PAL Group Meeting
08/21/2018 - Tuesday
  • Science Seminar
  • VP Team
  • Tuesday Night Volleyball
08/22/2018 - Wednesday
  • AA Group Meeting
  • Christian Family Care Meeting
  • Choir and Orchestra Rehearsal
08/23/2018 - Thursday
  • Basketball Outreach for Young Families
08/24/2018 - Friday
  • Celebrate Recovery
  • Faith and Family Concert at the Diamondbacks Game
08/25/2018 - Saturday
  • Pick-Up Basketball
08/26/2018 - Sunday
  • GriefShare
08/27/2018 - Monday
  • Men's Bible Study
  • PAL Group Meeting (1:00AM)
08/28/2018 - Tuesday
  • VP Team
  • Maricopa County Election
08/29/2018 - Wednesday
  • AA Group Meeting
  • Choir and Orchestra Rehearsal
08/31/2018 - Friday
  • Celebrate Recovery
Sunday Morning Services
  • 8:00AM
    Traditional Service in The Worship Center
  • 9:30AM
    Blended Service in The Worship Center
  • 9:30AM
    Praise Worship Service in Upstairs LOFT
  • 11:00AM
    Contemporary Service in The Worship Center
Sunday Evening Services
  • 5:45PM
    AWANA (September-April) in Kid City
  • 5:45PM
    Youth Service in the Loft
  • 6:00PM
    Blended Service in The Worship Center
Recent Sermons