Calendar

Today - 12/14/2019 - Saturday

12/15/2019 - Sunday
  • GriefShare (3:00PM)
12/16/2019 - Monday
  • Monday Night Basketball (5:00PM)
  • Men's Bible Study (6:30AM)
  • Parents of Addicted Loved Ones (7:00PM)
12/18/2019 - Wednesday
  • Al-Anon Meeting (6:30AM)
  • Master's Praise Choir and Orchestra Rehearsal (6:45PM)
12/19/2019 - Thursday
  • JOY (Just Older Youth) Lunch (11:30AM)
12/20/2019 - Friday
  • Chandler Home Group
  • Celebrate Recovery (6:30PM)
12/21/2019 - Saturday
12/22/2019 - Sunday
  • GriefShare (3:00PM)
12/23/2019 - Monday
  • Monday Night Basketball (5:00PM)
  • Men's Bible Study (6:30AM)
12/24/2019 - Tuesday
  • Christmas Eve Candlelight Service (4:00PM)
  • Christmas Eve Candlelight Service (6:00PM)
  • Christmas Eve Candlelight Service (8:00PM)
12/25/2019 - Wednesday
  • Christmas Day
  • Merry Christmas
12/26/2019 - Thursday
  • Boxing Day Party (6:00PM)
12/27/2019 - Friday
  • Celebrate Recovery (6:30PM)
12/28/2019 - Saturday
  • Home Group
  • Christmas Hike and Barbecue (10:00AM)
12/29/2019 - Sunday
  • GriefShare (3:00PM)
12/30/2019 - Monday
  • Monday Night Basketball (5:00PM)
  • Men's Bible Study (6:30AM)
Sunday Morning Services
  • 8:00AM
    Traditional Service in The Worship Center
  • 9:30AM
    Blended Service in The Worship Center
  • 9:30AM
    Praise Worship Service in Upstairs LOFT
  • 11:00AM
    Contemporary Service in The Worship Center
Sunday Evening Services
  • 5:45PM
    AWANA (September-April) in Kid City
  • 5:45PM
    Youth Service in the Loft
  • 6:00PM
    Blended Service in The Worship Center
Recent Sermons