Calendar

Today - 6/19/2019 - Wednesday

06/19/2019 - Wednesday
  • Student Choir Mission Trip
  • Men's Prayer Home Group Register Online
  • Master's Praise Choir and Orchestra Rehearsal
06/20/2019 - Thursday
  • Student Choir Mission Trip
06/21/2019 - Friday
  • Student Choir Mission Trip
  • Celebrate Recovery
  • Chandler Home Group
  • Men's Camping Trip
06/22/2019 - Saturday
  • Men's Camping Trip
  • Student Choir Mission Trip
  • Home Group
06/23/2019 - Sunday
  • Student Choir Mission Trip
  • Men's Camping Trip
06/24/2019 - Monday
  • Student Choir Mission Trip
  • Vacation Bible School
  • Men's Bible Study
  • Parents of Addicted Loved Ones
06/25/2019 - Tuesday
  • Vacation Bible School
06/26/2019 - Wednesday
  • Vacation Bible School
  • Master's Praise Choir and Orchestra Rehearsal
  • Mesa Home Group
06/27/2019 - Thursday
  • Vacation Bible School
  • Gilbert Home Group
06/28/2019 - Friday
  • Vacation Bible School
  • Celebrate Recovery
Sunday Morning Services
  • 8:00AM
    Traditional Service in The Worship Center
  • 9:30AM
    Blended Service in The Worship Center
  • 9:30AM
    Praise Worship Service in Upstairs LOFT
  • 11:00AM
    Contemporary Service in The Worship Center
Sunday Evening Services
  • 5:45PM
    AWANA (September-April) in Kid City
  • 5:45PM
    Youth Service in the Loft
  • 6:00PM
    Blended Service in The Worship Center
Recent Sermons