Calendar

Today - 1/20/2020 - Monday

01/20/2020 - Monday
  • Monday Night Basketball (5:00PM)
  • Men's Bible Study (6:30AM)
  • Intersect Service Rehearsal (7:00PM)
  • Parents of Addicted Loved Ones (7:00PM)
01/21/2020 - Tuesday
  • Youth Band Rehearsal
  • Science Seminar
  • Women's Tuesday Evening Bible Study (6:30PM)
  • Women's Tuesday Morning Bible Study (9:00AM)
01/22/2020 - Wednesday
  • AA Meeting
  • Master's Praise Choir and Orchestra Rehearsal
  • Financial Peace University (6:30PM)
  • Pick-Up Basketball (6:30PM)
01/23/2020 - Thursday
  • Women's Thursday Evening Bible Study (6:30PM)
01/24/2020 - Friday
  • Youth Movie Night
  • Celebrate Recovery (7:00PM)
01/26/2020 - Sunday
  • Student Sunday Nights
  • Awana Club
  • Moms in Prayer
  • GriefShare (3:00PM)
01/27/2020 - Monday
  • Monday Night Basketball (5:00PM)
  • Men's Bible Study (6:30AM)
  • Intersect Service Rehearsal (7:00PM)
  • Parents of Addicted Loved Ones (7:00PM)
01/28/2020 - Tuesday
  • Youth Band Rehearsal
  • Women's Tuesday Evening Bible Study (6:30PM)
  • Women's Tuesday Morning Bible Study (9:00AM)
01/29/2020 - Wednesday
  • AA Meeting
  • Master's Praise Choir and Orchestra Rehearsal
  • Pick-Up Basketball (6:30PM)
  • Financial Peace University (6:30PM)
01/30/2020 - Thursday
  • Women's Thursday Evening Bible Study (6:30PM)
01/31/2020 - Friday
  • Children's Ministry Winter Camp
  • Celebrate Recovery (7:00PM)
Sunday Morning Services
  • 8:00AM
    Traditional Service in The Worship Center
  • 9:30AM
    Blended Service in The Worship Center
  • 9:30AM
    Praise Worship Service in Upstairs LOFT
  • 11:00AM
    Contemporary Service in The Worship Center
Sunday Evening Services
  • 5:45PM
    AWANA (September-April) in Kid City
  • 5:45PM
    Youth Service in the Loft
  • 6:00PM
    Blended Service in The Worship Center
Recent Sermons