Calendar

Today - 4/19/2019 - Friday

04/19/2019 - Friday
  • Chandler Home Group
  • GriefShare
  • Good Friday Service (7:00PM)
04/21/2019 - Sunday
04/22/2019 - Monday
  • Men's Bible Study
  • Monday Night Basketball
  • Parents of Addicted Loved Ones
04/23/2019 - Tuesday
  • Tuesday Night Volleyball
04/24/2019 - Wednesday
  • Men's Home Prayer Group
  • Master's Prayer Choir and Orchestra Rehearsal
  • Mesa Home Group
04/25/2019 - Thursday
  • Gilbert Home Group
04/26/2019 - Friday
  • Celebrate Recovery
  • Spring Retreat for Men's Ministry Leadership Team
04/27/2019 - Saturday
  • Spring Retreat for Men's Ministry Leadership Team
  • Converge
04/28/2019 - Sunday
  • Student and Children's Choirs
  • Awana Club
  • Youth Evening Worship Service
  • Spring Retreat for Men's Ministry Leadership Team
04/29/2019 - Monday
  • Men's Bible Study
  • Monday Night Men's Basketball
  • Parents of Addicted Loved Ones
04/30/2019 - Tuesday
  • Tuesday Night Volleyball
Sunday Morning Services
  • 8:00AM
    Traditional Service in The Worship Center
  • 9:30AM
    Blended Service in The Worship Center
  • 9:30AM
    Praise Worship Service in Upstairs LOFT
  • 11:00AM
    Contemporary Service in The Worship Center
Sunday Evening Services
  • 5:45PM
    AWANA (September-April) in Kid City
  • 5:45PM
    Youth Service in the Loft
  • 6:00PM
    Blended Service in The Worship Center
Recent Sermons